You are here: Home About the Library Staff Directory, Alphabetical

Staff Directory, Alphabetical

This directory is also listed by department.

Translational Science Librarian
Name Contact
Albert, Paul VIVO
Identity Services Product Manager
(646) 962-2551
paa2013@med.cornell.edu
Alexander, Shauntae
Library Clerk, Interlibrary Services
(646) 962-2559
shb2002@med.cornell.edu
Bales, Michael VIVO
Data Curation Fellow
(646) 962-2552
meb7002@med.cornell.edu
Bouquin, Daina VIVO
Data & Metadata Services Librarian
(646) 962-2472
dab2058@med.cornell.edu
Brown, Sherisse
Education Coordinator
(646) 962-2562
sbrown@med.cornell.edu
Brunswick, Elsa
Assistant to the Library Director
(646) 962-2468
elb2030@med.cornell.edu
Delgado, Diana AHIP, VIVO
Associate Director, User Support, Research & Education
(646) 962-2550
did2005@med.cornell.edu
Finley, Kate
Electronic Resources Assistant
(646) 962-2475
kaf2027@med.cornell.edu
Fisk, William
Circulation Desk Weekend Supervisor
(646) 962-2570
wrfisk@med.cornell.edu
Lin, Jie
Summer Intern, Web Development
(646) 962-2565
jil3004@med.cornell.edu
Merlo, Loretta
Circulation Manager
(646) 962-2557
lamerlo@med.cornell.edu
Mix, LisaVIVO
Head, Medical Center Archives
(212) 746-6072
lim2026@med.cornell.edu
Morales, Octavio
Systems Coordinator
(646) 962-2154
omorales@med.cornell.edu
Norville, Danita
Circulation Desk Assistant
(646) 962-2570
ddefreit@med.cornell.edu
Pain, Kevin
Information Access Services Specialist
(646) 962-2553
kjpain@med.cornell.edu
Reyes, Angela
Courtesy Desk Assistant
(646) 962-2570
anr2010@med.cornell.edu
Reyes, Richard
Library Assistant I
(646) 962-2474
rir2007@med.cornell.edu
Richardson, JoshuaVIVO
Assistant Director, Clinical Services
(646) 962-2564
jor2032@med.cornell.edu
Shepard, Elizabeth,VIVO
Associate Archivist
(212) 746-6072
ems2001@med.cornell.edu
Siu, Erik
Evening Supervisor, Circulation Services
(646) 962-2570
ers2003@med.cornell.edu
Stribling, JudyVIVO
Manager, Myra Mahon Patient Resource Center
(646) 962-5721
jcs2002@med.cornell.edu
Tmanova, LyubovVIVO
Manager, Myra Mahon Patient Resource Center
(646) 962-2555
lyt2002@med.cornell.edu
Watkins, Edsel
Interlibrary Services Supervisor
(646) 962-2560
ewatkins@med.cornell.edu
Watkins, Theresa
Courtesy Desk Assistant
(646) 222-0994
thw2002@med.cornell.edu
Wheeler, TerrieVIVO
Director
(646) 962-2469
tew2004@med.cornell.edu
Williamson, Rachel
Circulation Desk Evening & Weekend Assistant
(646) 962-2570
raw2004@med.cornell.edu
Wood, MichaelVIVO
Qatar Liaison Librarian
(646) 962-2471
mawood@med.cornell.edu
Wright, DrewVIVO
Research Services Coordinator
(646) 962-2554
drw2004@med.cornell.edu